Editing or Deleting Tasks

To edit a Task, you will see the "Edit" link found underneath the Task: 

Then make your changes and 'Save Task'.

 

To delete a Task, you can either delete an individual task or use Bulk Actions* feature to delete Tasks in bulk.

1. For an individual task, choose the "Delete" option underneath the Task:

2. For multiple tasks to be deleted: Select the specific Tasks via the checkboxes or choose ALL, then select the 'Delete' Action,  and click 'Apply'.

*Please note that only Administrators will have permissions to delete bulk entries across the various areas of Clio. Non-Administrators will not have a view for the Bulk Delete option.

Warning - deleting a task is a permanent action.