- If I already shared a Bill with someone, what happens when I void that Bill?
- What happens if I delete a shared bill?
- Clio Manage
The Bill will be automatically un-shared. Clio Connect Users will no longer see it in their account, and if it was shared via email the link will no longer work. However, the client can still view the original PDF Document of the Bill that was shared via email if you selected "Send bill as a PDF attachment instead of a secure PDF link".