- When I delete a Payment Profile what will happen?
- What happens to the Bills that have a deleted Payment Profile applied to them?
- Clio Manage
- Payment Profiles
When you delete a payment profile all customers associated with that Payment Profile will switch over to use the 'Default' Payment profile. While any Bills will continue to have the deleted profile applied to their bills.