San Diego’s got 2020 vision. Get your pass to the Clio Cloud Conference, October 15-16, 2020, at Year End prices!

Why Can I see a Disabled Users Calendar?

Objective:

  • Deactivated users Calendar appearing in my Clio account. 

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

  • Warning: If you activate the user, as a monthly subscriber, you will be charged for the reactivation if you activate on the payment date. Alternatively, as an annual subscriber, you will not be able to activate the disabled user, unless you have a free license. 
  • For instructions how to reactivate a Disabled user, click here. 
  • For instructions on how to unshare a Calendar, click here.

Answer:

  • The disabled user previously created a calendar under their own name (instead of using the existing default calendar that already had their name on it) and shared that newly created calendar with you. The only way to remove the deactivated user's Calendar from your account would be to Reactivate the disabled user, log into their account and stop sharing the Calendar. 
Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality