- Stoping sharing feature
- Stop share behavior
- Can a client still pay a Bill that has been stop shared?
- Clio Manage
- If you stop Sharing a Bill via Clio Connect, the client will no longer be able to view or access the Bill in question.
- If you stop Sharing a Bill Shared via Email, you will be able to Share the Bill again with the client, but the client will still be able to view the original PDF Document of the Bill that was Shared via Email. The Pay Bill button will no longer be available on the Bill that was stop Shared.