KCS - When I "Undo" an Activities Import, What Happens to Activities that are Billed?

Objective:

  • What happens when you Import Activities and Undo it  
  • What happens to Billed Activities when you undo a Activities Import

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

Undo completes successfully and Billed Activities are not Deleted. Line Items related to Billed Activities are not removed.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality