The 2021 Clio Cloud Conference is Happening Now!

When I "Undo" an Activities Import, What Happens to Activities that are Billed?

Objective:

  • What happens when you Import Activities and Undo it  
  • What happens to Billed Activities when you undo an Activities Import

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

"Undo" will remove all activities that are in an Unbilled state. If Activities are on a Bill, they will be not be removed.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality