- Deleting contacts after an import is complete
- What happens if i delete contacts before I approve my data
- Clio Manage
You should not make changes to the data until you are happy with the import.
If we do need to make changes to the data in your account then the imports will need to be undone and you will lose all your changes.
Prior to making any changes to your data it is important that you fully review the data in your account after an import.