Are there any repercussions of deleting contacts after an Import is completed by the Migrations team?

Objective:

  • Deleting contacts after an import is complete
  • What happens if i delete contacts before I approve my data

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

You should not make changes to the data until you are happy with the import. 

If we do need to make changes to the data in your account then the imports will need to be undone and you will lose all your changes.

Answer:

Prior to making any changes to your data it is important that you fully review the data in your account after an import. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality