- Change User on Time entry on a draft Bill
- Change User on Expense entry on a draft Bill
- Change User initial's on Bill
- Transfer line item to different User once on a Bill
- Clio Manage
- If the Bill has been approved, the steps below are the same, however the Bill will need to be voided. For these instructions, see here.
- For information on deleting draft Bills, see here.
- For information on editing Activity Entries in bulk, see here,
No. The Bill will need to be deleted, or the line item(s) removed, returning them to an unbilled state. From here, the Time or Expense entries can be edited and the User changed.
If you would like to add your vote to this Feature Request, please contact our Support Team.