The Clio Cloud Conference is happening October 26-29. Save your spot.

Does a Clio Connect User See Edits Made to the Shared Resource?

Objective:

  • Once we have shared something via Clio Connect do changes to that resource automatically show up the next time the client logs in?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

  • n/a

Answer:

Yes, a Clio Connect user will see edits to shared resources. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality