- Set Clio Connect Documents to view only
- Can I restrict a Clio Connect user from downloading a Document that I have shared with them?
- Clio Manage
- Clio Connect
No, if you share a Document with a Clio Connect user, they will be able to view and download the document. However, if you stop sharing the Document, the Clio Connect user will no longer be able to view or download it.
If you would like to add your vote to this Feature Request, please contact our Support Team.