Introducing The Law Community, the online community just for Clio customers. Sign up now.

I Deactivated A User, But Don't See Them Under Manage Users

Objective:

  • I deactivated a user but don't see them listed under manage users. I am nervous we will loose all the data associated with that user. 
  • Deactivated user is not showing under Settings, Manage Users. 

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

Although there is no data loss after deactivating a user, there is some data, such as the Calendar that may no longer be available. For further information, please refer to article below:

What Happens When I deactivate a User?

Answer:

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Click Manage Users
  3. Click the Filters button in the top right corner
  4. Select Show All Users 
Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality