KCS - Can I Undo Changes Made to Time Entries by Bulk Editing?

Objective:

  • Revert to how my Time Entries were before making a bulk change

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No, changes made when editing Time Entries in bulk are permanent.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality