- Share a Bill from before Edits or changes were made to the Bill
- Past copy of Invoice
- Clio Manage
Bills are live-updated with any edits, changes or updates made to that Bill. Therefore, it is impossible to Share a past version of that Bill with your Client. Whenever you Share a Bill, it will send the most recent, up-to-date version.