Lawyers from all 50 states, and 27 countries have registered for the Clio Cloud Conference. Get your pass today!

Permissions Still Show on Users Account After Being Disabled

Objective:

  • Permissions Not Being Disabled
  • I Have Disabled A User's Permissions, Why Does It Show They Still Have It?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

1) The User may be part of a group that still has the permission

AND/OR

2) The checkbox "Firm (All Users)" may still be checked

You will need to check everyone who you want to have the permission, then disabled the Group/Firm

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality