The 2020 Legal Trends Report is now available. Get the latest insights here.

If I Archive a Secure Message, Does it Archive for my Client Too?

Objective:

  • If a Clio user Archives a Secure Message, does it Archive for the Clio Connect user as well?
  • Delete Secure Messages in Clio Connect

Environment:

  • Clio Manage
  • Clio Connect

Additional Information:

To learn how to archive a Secure Message please see: How To Archive Secure Messages 

Answer:

No, the secure message will not archive for the Clio Connect user but will still be available in their Communication inbox. The only actions Clio Connect customers have is to print or view a secure message. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality