- If two people open the same document around the same time, what happens when each user saves the document?
- Clio Manage
- Clio Launcher
If two users are editing the same document at the same time, each user's edits will be on different versions.
For example, if User A was editing a document and User B opens and begins editing the document, they will not see User A's edits. When they each press save, they will have edited the same version of the document, so whoever saved the document last will see their edits as the most recent version.