Introducing The Law Community, the online community just for Clio customers. Sign up now.

Will my Client be Notified if I Upload a New Document to a Folder Already Shared Through Clio Connect?

Objective:

  • Will my Client be notified when I add documents to a Shared folder through Clio Connect? 

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

If you wish to send a notification to the client when the folder is first Shared through Clio Connect you will need to enable this option by selecting: 

Screen_Shot_2018-11-15_at_11.15.45_AM.png

Answer:

No, not at this time.

If you would like to add your vote to this Feature Request, please contact us either through email, the in-app chat, or via our Clio Support Center at +1-888-858-2546 ext 2.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality