Introducing The Law Community, the online community just for Clio customers. Sign up now.

When Sharing Bills with Another Contact, Will it Re-Send the Bill with the Original Contact?

Objective:

  • Does sharing a bill with another Contact, reshare it with the first Contact I shared the Bill with?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No, it will only share it with the currently chosen Contact. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality