Introducing The Law Community, the online community just for Clio customers. Sign up now.

If I Disable a User's Permissions in Clio Will They Be Notified?

Objective:

  • Notify Users when permissions have been changed

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

For more information regarding User Permissions, please see here

Answer:

No, Users are not notified when their permissions have been changed. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality