This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

Can I Cancel an Invite to Clio if I Choose the Wrong Permissions?

Objective:

  • Revoke invite sent to new User
  • Cancel invite sent to new User

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

Answer:

Yes, you can cancel the invite and resend with the correct Permissions or you can wait until the User accepts the invitation and edit afterwards. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality