Do you have friends in your network who could benefit from Clio? Earn $250 for every friend that you refer! Find out how.

Can Clio Connect Users See All Versions of a Shared Document?

Objective:

  • What version of a document can Clio Connect users see?
  • Can my client see all versions of the document I shared with them?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage
  • Clio Connect

Additional Information:

  • For steps on How to Stop Sharing Documents, please see here

Answer:

Yes, when a document is shared, Clio Connect users can log in and view all the versions as well as upload other versions of the documents. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality