This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

What Happens to my Data When I Cancel Grow Account?

Objective:

  • Can deactivated Grow account be reactivated and provide full access again with all previous data?
  • If I deactivate my account, what happens to my data?

Environment:

  • Clio Grow

Additional Information:

For Clio's Terms of Service, click here.

Answer:

Use of Grow is currently governed by Clio's North American Terms of Service, which state that Clio will delete or return their data after no less than 90 days of termination.

See section 10.4 under Cancellation & Termination. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality