Clio for Co-Counsel was formerly called Clio Connect. (North American accounts only) It remains Clio Connect for EMEA customers. If you are looking for support articles on our enhanced client portal, Clio for Clients, access them here.
Internal messages were formerly called secure messages. (North American accounts only) It remains Secure Messages for EMEA customers.
What Happens to Shared Resources When A Matter is Closed?
Does my Clio Connect Client still have access to Documents in a closed Matter?
What happens to Clio Connect when I close a case?
The Clio Connect Users can still see and access the shared resource(s).