This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

What is the Clio Connect & Sharing Preview Feature?

Objective:

  • To preview the Clio Connect portal without creating a Clio Connect account

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

  • Administrator permissions are required to access this function

Answer:

  • The Clio Connect & Sharing Preview feature allows you to preview all of the Clio Connect and shared via email notifications will look like to a client, before you send it.
  • How to get there:
    1. Click Settings 
    2. Click Clio Connect & Sharing
    3. You can now choose which option you would like to preview. There are EIGHT (8) different communications:
      1. Sent Bill via Clio Connect
      2. Sent Bill via Email
      3. Shared Calendar Event
      4. Shared Message
      5. Shared Document
      6. Shared Matter
      7. Shared Outstanding Client Balance
      8. Shared Task
Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality