- What happens when I delete a custom field in Clio Manage that has already been Synced to Clio Grow?
- Clio Manage
- Clio Grow
- How to delete a Contact Custom Field in Clio Grow
- How to delete a Matter Custom Field in Clio Grow
- If you are still seeing the Custom Field in Clio Grow after deleting the field in both environments and re-syncing, see here
- The sync will be disconnected between the two fields, and the Custom Field will remain in Clio Grow until it is also deleted in Clio Grow.
- If the field was deleted in error or if you would like to re-establish the sync for this Custom Field, you can re-create the Custom Field in Clio Manage with the same name and field-type and then re-sync Custom Fields with Clio Grow. The Custom Field that was deleted and re-created from Clio Manage will match to the existing field in Clio Grow and the sync will be established again.