- What will happen if I deleted the file I shared with my client through Clio Connect?
- If I delete a Document, will my client still be able to see it?
- Clio Manage
If you delete a file in Clio Manage that is shared via Clio Connect, it will remove the file from Clio Connect as well. Your client will no longer have access to it unless it was downloaded beforehand.