The Clio Cloud Conference is happening October 26-29. Save your spot.

What Happens to a Secure Message if I Delete the Matter it was Sent From

Objective:

  • What will happen to secure messages sent from a matter when that specific matter is deleted

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

  • n/a

Answer:

The secure message will remain in your communications page and your clients will still have access to the secure message via Clio Connect

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality