This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

How Do I Disconnect From QuickBooks Online?

Objective:

  • How do I disconnect from QuickBooks Online?
  • How do I disconnect QuickBooks Online?
  • How do I stop my sync with QuickBooks Online?
  • How to un-sync my QuickBooks Online. 

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

• When Disconnecting Clio's access to your QuickBooks Online account, the sync maintains a memory of links between your synced invoices, Contacts, and payments will remain in case you want to reauthorize access at a later time. 

  • To reconnect/resync your QuickBooks Online account please click here 


Please Note: After Disconnecting from a QuickBooks Online account, connecting to a different QuickBooks Online account will erase any memory of links with the previous QuickBooks Online account.

Procedure:

  1. Click on Settings
  2. Click on Bill Syncing
  3. Click on Configure Settings
  4. Click on Disconnect from QuickBooks Online

 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality