The 2020 Legal Trends Report is now available. Get the latest insights here.

What Happens to my Data When I Upgrade into Clio Suite

Objective:

  • Will my information be deleted if I change payment plans?
  • What will change once I switch over to Clio Suite?
  • Can I change my payment plan without deleting any information?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage
  • Clio Grow

Additional Information:

  • n/a

Answer:

No information will be deleted or changed as this is just a change in the monthly subscription plan. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality