Earn up to $250 in gift cards this summer. Find out how.

If I Delete a Contact in Clio, Will It Be Deleted in Office 365/Google?

Objective:

  • Edit a Contact in Clio synced with Office 365 or Google
  • Change a Contact in Clio synced with Office 365 or Google

Environment:

  • Clio Manage
  • Office 365
  • Google

Additional Information:

Answer:

Yes. If a contact is deleted in Clio Manage, the contact will also be deleted in Office 365 or Google. That said, kindly note that it can take a couple of minutes for the deleted contact in Clio Manage to also be deleted in Office 365 or Google.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality