This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

If a User Creates a Calendar and Shares It With a Group That Has All the Users in It (Other Than Firm Calendar), What Would Happen to the Calendar Once That User is Deactivated?

Question:

  • Would a calendar still be visible to users if a user who created that calendar gets deactivated?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

  • n/a

Answer:

The calendar would still be visible to other users and so will the events in it.  However, users would not be able to edit the calendar.

 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality