This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

What Features Would I Lose if I Downgrade My Subscription From Advanced to Essentials?

Objective:

  • Downgrade from Advanced to Essentials
  • Change subscription from Advanced to Essentials

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

  • When you downgrade, there may be data loss associated with removing a few features. 

Answer:

You'll lose these features upon your downgrade from Advanced to Essentials: 

*Note: When the downgrade happens you will not only lose access to these features but also to the data therein.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality