This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

What Features Would I Lose if I Downgrade My Subscription From Premium to Standard

Objective:

  • Downgrade EMEA account from Premium to Standard
  • Change subscription from Premium to Standard

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

When you downgrade, there may be data loss associated with the removal of those features. This is only if you were using any of those Premium features not included in Standard.

Answer:

You'll lose the below features upon your downgrade from Premium to Standard: 

Need access to more features in Clio? please see our plans

 



Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality