KCS - What Happens when I Stop Sharing a Bill?

Objective:

  • Stoping sharing feature 
  • Stop share behavior 

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

  • If you stop Sharing a Bill via Clio Connect, the client will no longer be able to view or access the Bill in question. 
  • If you stop Sharing a Bill Shared via Email, you will be able to Share the Bill again with the client, but the client will still be able to view the original PDF Document of the Bill that was Shared via Email. 
Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality