KCS - If I shared a Document with a client and then edit that Document, does the client see the new version?

Objective:

  • Does the client see the latest version of the Document in Clio Connect, after it has been updated through Clio Launcher?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

Yes. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality